Blog Makeover?

I’ve been seriously thinking of getting my own domain name & web host for my blog for a long while now but I honestly just don’t have the time to go through it yet. I actually really want to do this but sometimes, I do wonder if it’s worth it…

http://www.quirkysuyen.com

Yes? No? Meh?

Whatchuguysthink? 🙂

4 responses to “Blog Makeover?

  1. you should!!! and i share your beachbum dream!! 🙂

    • Haha I didn’t know you loved the beach, too 🙂 I hope I get to do that before I get too old :p

      Thanks for the support in the blog makeover idea. I’ve decided on it and now I just need to find the time to carry it out 😀

  2. I’ve been wanting to get a domain name for the last 4 years or so since I started my blog. But I’m just a sporadic blogger. If this year, I won’t be too lazy to blog, I will get that domain name.

    • Don’t worry, the right time will come for your own domain name. I was quite the sporadic blogger for the longest time but finally found the right vibe to keep doing it more frequently.
      For the meantime, just enjoy blogging 🙂 Wishing you luck on getting your own domain name!

Leave a Reply

