Suyen = Klutz

It’s not obvious, but I am so clumsy that my family calls me a klutz. Most of the time, they find it amusing and endearing but lately, it seems like I’ve been way too accident-prone that T worries already.

Yesterday, while getting ready to go out, I got myself into another accident. I won’t go into detail since most people would find it too graphic even with just words. Let’s just say I had hurt my pinky toe bad enough to warrant a visit to the emergency room.

For now, I am stuck wearing slippers at all times with a small bandage around my foot.

And to think I was eyeing to get these already! 😦

Punchdrunk Panda Analog Monsters

(img src = http://punchdrunkpanda.com)

Those little monsters are gonna have to wait for my foot to heal.

Leave a Reply

