Geek Alert 1

This made me pee a little: Voltron Movie Concept Arts

Voltron Movie Concept Art 1

Voltron Movie Concept Art 2

You can read more about it here.

When I was little, my brothers and I never missed an episode. We loved it so much we were able to persuade our parents to get us the giant action figure that you could actually assemble. I was lucky that the team had Princess Allura because, otherwise, my brothers would have left me out of it. Yay for “equality” in old cartoons (Equality = 1 of the characters must be a girl. LOL)!

Leave a Reply

