At Last!

I have never owned a pair of sunglasses that I really loved. Loved to the point of seriously taking care of them. I have found a lot of sunglasses that I really liked but my small face always deterred me from getting awesome shades.
Until I found her…
 

Oakley Gretchen Bleiler Signature Series in Restless

I love you! You are so beautiful… I promise to take very good care of you and you will be my shades forever and ever and ever!
AND! Just in time for our next vacation! 😀
(haha)
I am fascinated how Oakley comes up with the coolest name for their sunglasses. I personally love the names of their men’s collection – Crosshair, Splinter & Split Jacket – Just to name a few.
I have yet to name her because I honestly don’t want to settle with Gretchen because it invokes images of Magkaribal which is what I am not going for. LOL.
She is still in her box. Iniisip ko pa kung gagamitin ko na sya :p

 

Leave a Reply

