T and I watched Despicable Me the other night and since it’s a cartoon movie, I decided to “kid-ify” my outfit.

Before anything else though, Despicable Me is a must-see movie! I super super heart the minions, especially Stewart & Dave 😀 Laughed my butt off because of them!

Despicable Me: Stewart & Dave

Anyhoo..

I am not ashamed to admit that I am a geek at heart. :p

Robot Necklace from Forever21

Grey “Rock” Shirt from H&M

Black Leather bracelet from Divided by H&M

The clasp is a magnet and I have actually found myself suddenly stuck to a car door, a pole or a door knob because it’s quite a strong magnet :p)

Zoo York sneaks

(You can’t see it but I’m wearing orange socks :D)

Leave a Reply

